Shop Angry Squirrels

Angry Squirrels Rock Band

Angry Squirrels local music and entertainment!


 Founded 2012

Members: Mike Ruiz - Vocals, Drums

Dean Leo - Vocals

Ron Peterson - Bass Guitarist, Vocals

Scott Weakley - Guitar, Vocals

David Enlow - Guitar, Vocals

Former Members:Al Dela Rosa - Guitar

Upcoming Concert Dates: 

Just Announced!!

July 14th 2018
9pm - 1am
Damien Thorne and the Angry Squirrels
Brat Stop
Pleasant Prairie Wi 53158

More Concert Dates Being Added Soon!!